CDU Ortsverband Sohren - Büchenbeuren

Posted in Über-uns


  • Norbert Kaefer (Vorsitzender)
    Panoramaweg 3
    55487 Sohren
    Tel.: +49 6543 3045
    e-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Juliane Schmidt, Sohren (Stellvertreterin)
  • Guido Hübinger, Sohren (Stellvertreter)
  • Markus Bongard, Sohren (Schatzmeister)
  • Axel Gauer, Sohren (Schriftführer)
  • Jan Frenzel, Hirchfeld (Vertreter Junge Union)


  • Hans Gerd Bongard, Sohren
  • Manfred Bongard, Bärenbach
  • Matthias Bongard, Bärenbach
  • Gerd Endres, Sohren
  • Isabelle Kuhn, Dickenschied
  • Jakob Leirich, Lautzenhausen
  • Olaf Schmaus, Sohren
  • Klaus Werner, Büchenbeuren
  • Frank Wüllenweber, Sohren

CDU Ortsverband Sohren - Büchenbeuren

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.